Is there any particular reason you don’t like Quinlan vos? Just wondering

Hmm I have to admit, out of all the ones I chose, why Quinlan is the one people is curious about but eh, lets see.

Quinlan Vos the padawan is someone I actually like, he’s a very good boy and I actually like his knight years too.

Its clone wars years where I start disliking him as he hates the clones, with the suggestion being that he can sense the chips the same as Pong Krell being the reason for his dislike being fronted. THough never confirmed I’d have to say but considering it all, that rubs my flanks raw I have to admit.

There is also the fact that he joined up with Dooku and Ventress for a long while during said war. He was suppose to be a double agent but not only did he Fall, he also became Dooku’s highest assassin with Ventress, got into a relationship with Ventress (and another Sith acolyte apparently early on) but also killed several Jedi on Dooku’s orders as his assassin.

So yeah, I got a few issues with Vos. I don’t hate him, of course not. I just don’t like him all that much and I can respect some of the stuff he can do and all.

But admittedly, I am biased from the moment I learned that Vos hated the clones enough for the clones to hate him in turn. Like really, wow. These poor suckers never asked to be part of the war. Yikes

Edit:  Let me just put this here

image

Technically, Vos switched sides, killing several Jedi and clones (part of the reason the clones hate him in turn too) as he did but he gets to run around doing what he wants for the most part. I guess all of this culinates into me not liking him all that much

Legg igjen en kommentar