So canonically, Qui-Gon is 6’4”, Obi-Wan is 5’10”, and all of the clones are 5’7”. How funny would it be for Qui-Gon just to be fairly amused as he watches the whole GAR, the force of the galactic republic, the heros of the galaxy, and they all just barely meets his chin. Obi-Wan teams up with Rex and Cody to, ah, get on Qui-Gons level. Thank you!

Okay, one, yes, hilarious. But also REALLY?

When I go to wookipedia, Obi-Wan is listed as 1,82 cm and Jango, most clones should follow his height after all, is 1,83 cm… >.>  1 cm is like the length of a my middle fingers outmost joint.

Is it different in inches then? I mean, I know I’m 1,61 cm but also 5′3, so that’s what had me curious.

Edit: Oh! Okay, so its the ACTORS. Ewan McGregor is 5′10 and Temuera Morrison is 5′7.

But in star wars, Jango and the clones, for the most part with a few exception, are 6′0 (183 cm) and Obi-Wan is 5′10 (182 cm). Thaaat explains it.

Legg igjen en kommentar