Funding

swpromptsandasks:

Ah so um, I know that I already did this once before. But we’re not really in any better shape finacially than before and I really want to get my mom a nice grave stone before summer.

So I created another GoFundMe

I’m just reminding people that you don’t have to donate, if you share it, I’m more than happy and also grateful.

Please don’t feel guilty if you can’t and honestly, just thank you all for what you’ve done for me for all these weeks and months. I know I’ve been taking more breaks since my mother’s death but believe me when I say, having this blog has brought some stability to my life.

So thank you all.

Ps: I love all of you

Pss: Oh no, I did the wrong link in the start, I am so sorry! DX I fixed the link now, it leads directly to the gofundme page I have.

Yeah, you’re seeing this one again ^^; last time this month, promise but you’re going to see it at least to marsh or maybe april. We kinda want to get the stone up for the 1 year anniversery so I’m going to be trying my best. I’m still in awe over how helpful people have been with all of this and believe me, it helps my dad and me a lot.

I am as always humbled, especially by @datpiranha commission offer, he is the lovliest of people and the generous donations on the gofund me.

all my love, Moddy ❤

Legg igjen en kommentar