Moddy’s review corner: Monday and Tuesday

Monday:

Fallenforyou
lilithyanstuff

*SQUEEEEEEEE*

XDDD

nightshadesydneylover150

Another wonderful addition!

Wootwoot!
All the angst and pain!

Kybertears:

picavenger

I really love your Dooku here.

He
has some attachments he maybe wont admit haha. Not enough to stop
operation Knight Fall but… mercy of death basically.

Tuesday

Breakabarrier:

immortalcosmicprincesssaturn

I
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I
didn’t include all the hearts XD

Ghostlyechos:

librarycreative-things
swpromptsandasks

This is wonderful!

Why
thank you so much 83

Care101Obi:

punkass-jedi

You got me all teary eyed at my lunch break and now i’m hoping no
one will notice bc i do not know how i’ll explain it 😭😭😭💕💕💕

Oh my I do hope you weren’t caught out so to speak XD

badgerandk

EEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh This is EVERYTHING
I ever wanted!!!!!!!!

Bwuahaha I’m glad for that!

avenginginsanity

I HAVE TO GO TO WORK AND I HAVE ALL THE FEELS STOOOOOP ps ilu

XD
NEVER!!!

Mypainyourpain:

all-the-wrong-lines

Oh, oh no. Obi already knows something’s up but I can see the
train wreck coming and can’t look away 👀

Yuuuuup, we are going to get some angst now!

at-this-point-who-even-knows

Awww poor confused obi wan!

He
has no idea what’s going on just yet! Only suspects stuff!

Legg igjen en kommentar