Master list:
Here you can find ALL stories and links to them, some have descriptions
that I’m slowly adding and it was the lovely Aphorisnt who made it and
links it all in, give her some love for that!

Ko-Fi: For those interested in supporting me basically. Remember though, only
if you absolutly can, this is only if you want to support my writing a
bit extra. Supporters get a shoutout each month and there is an
supporter only channel where I may share work early. (My life is a bit
of a mess right now though)

AO3 Moddy:
I also have an Archive of our Own account where you find most of the
lemons and smutty along with a few of my series for easier reading.
Check it out and remember you can request for a series to show up there
and I may put it there even!

If you find a link that doesn’t work or a story that isn’t on the masterlist, send me a message!

Legg igjen en kommentar