hi, I really like your stories, but I was wondering if you wouldn’t mind tagging every story post with a relationship with that ship? i’m a don’t like don’t read person, but I start reading one of the posts that doesn’t have the tag, I have the tag blocked, and then I get invested and then realize the story has something that I don’t read. I know that you tag some of them with «pre» but would you mind also using the main ship tag as well?

Yeah, sure.

But I gotta warn then that I don’t always KNOW something will become a particular ship. So apologies for that but stories start out as one thing and develop from there unfortunately. I hope that’s fine.

I gotta assume this is about the yourpainmypain as I’ve only ever used pre for it since Obi-Wan is way too young but I already know where it’s going. But yeah, I’ll tag it.

Legg igjen en kommentar