So cut me off and delete this if you don’t want to answer but I know you identify as a lady quite obviously but do you have any non-binary? I mean, are you totally secure in identifying as a woman?

Typically I’d
tell someone its none of your business because that’s my private
affairs but considering my fic ‘day to day’ with intersex Obi and
that occasionally will write transgender if the prompt is good and I
think I can do it without offending… I will answer.

I think so?

But at the same
time I can’t really say for surety. I mean I don’t have any
issues with pronouns like her, she and so on but I don’t generally…
make too many thoughts about it. I mean, I wear dresses or pants, I
wear male button ups and so on and forth and use makeup and let the
hairs on my legs grow. I’ve generally done male oriented work
around the house like put down the floorboarding, heavy garden work,
sawing. Those traditional ‘male’ labors. But I can also do the
traditional ‘female’ stuff like cooking, washing, nurturing and
so on. But with that said I don’t really think about gender all
that much except when I’m annoyed with things like underboob sweat
or period pains.

And I’ve always
been a ‘tomboy’ compared to other girls and my hair style is
generally in the shorter layers as in, most of my hair is now no more
than an inch with longer on the top.

I don’t… really
generally think about gender or if I’m binary or anything like that
and Norway is generally in the not caring route of if I’m male or
female. Generally that is, we can be a bit fucked up too, note.

But talking in that
route I have to say I had no idea that I was asexual until almost
three decades. I thought I liked boys and girls friendly, then I
discovered I was bisexual and then… well I understood I am in the
ace spectrum.

I don’t really
think about it much.

I just exist and as
long as people let me exist I’m content as long as I’m happy and
the ones around me kind of understand and accept me. They don’t
have to understand fully, just as long as they accept me and
understand that I’m not gonna change and become someone else.

So… I guess
that’s all I really have to say about gender in regards to myself.

I just am, I enjoy
the things I do, I like learning and I like cooking and I like
fishing and gaming and… just yeah. That’s all.

Legg igjen en kommentar