A continuation of your sith!quigon please? With him harassing obi wan through their bond? Maybe with Feemor and Xanatos?

‘Obi-Wan.’

The man in question bit his lips and closed his eyes, trying to focus
past the point inside himself, tried to close of the lid he had
opened.

You know that doesn’t work. You may as well respond my own’

Obi-Wan rolled his shoulders and glanced around the cell he was being
kept in. For his own safety was what they said.

It didn’t feel like it was for his own safety, it felt like it was
for others comfort, to keep the Jedi bonded to the Sith out of the
loop. Obi-Wan shuddered a bit. At least they hadn’t been cruel enough
to block of his connection to the Force even if there were Sentinels
placed everywhere.

‘My Own, you
best respond now before I do something…rash.’

‘Please stop. I
don’t…I can’t return.’

‘Of course you
can. Don’t tell me you’re happy as you are dear Obi-Wan?’

Obi-Wan huffed a bit then stood slowly from his meditation mat,
moving to the fresher to wash his face. He knew there was something
wrong with him, something inside of him that had fractured when he
had agreed to reignite the bond with Qui-Gon.

Some deeper sense of self that got lost in the others domineering
presence.

‘Not really.
You’re still you Obi-Wan. I never wanted to change you my own. Only
have you as the person you are.’

Blasted if Serenus didn’t sound amused.

‘I’m going to
be meeting with mind healers. They’ll help me figure this out.’

He
jerked and clung to the sink as sudden anger, not his, rushed through
him.

‘They’re going
to try and remove the bond aren’t they? Obi-Wan they can’t and I
won’t let them imp. Don’t you ever think I will let you go willingly.
You belong to me my copper haired imp.’

‘Q-Qui-Gon,
stop, it hurts…’
Obi-Wan
breathed harshly as the pain suddenly let up and sunk togheter on the
fresher floor, still holding onto the sink before biting his lips as
a gentle soothing sensation started inside his mind.

‘Apologies,
that was…unnecessary. I won’t let them take you from me though. You
don’t belong to the Jedi anymore Obi-Wan. I’ll be seeing you soon
imp.’

Obi-Wan blinked as the bond went silent with those ominous words.

—–

The sith name Darth Serenus belongs to @poplitealqueen. If you enjoy Sith Qui-Gon do please go checkout her things!

Legg igjen en kommentar